Maria McRae


Twitter Adresse de contact Imprimer Social Media

Nouvelles

Maria dans les nouvelles

Ottawa se rapproche de son objectif

François Pierre Dufault, LeDroit La Ville d’Ottawa se rapproche lentement mais sûrement de son objectif de compostage, affirme la conseillère Maria McRae, présidente du comité municipal de l’environnement, à la lumière des plus récentes statistiques sur le réacheminement des ordures …

(English) Want to lower speeds? Bring back photo radar

By Joanne Chianello, Ottawa Citizen November 9, 2012                     OTTAWA — Speed kills. At least that’s what those big digital signs on the highway tell us. Whether speed was involved in …

(English) City of Ottawa revved up for electric car station 108

  By Kelly Roche ,Ottawa Sun First posted: Sunday, November 04, 2012 01:05 PM EST | Updated: <:time title= »Sun Nov 4 21:44:17 EST 2012″ datetime= »2012-11-05T02:44:17Z »>Sunday, November 04, 2012 09:44 PM EST                 A …

(English) Airport Parkway Bridge back on track

  By Doug Hempstead ,Ottawa Sun First posted: Thursday, October 25, 2012 10:49 PM EDT | Updated: Friday, October 26, 2012 12:12 PM EDT Click here to view the video. Maria McRae rivals her council colleague Steve Desroches when it …

(English) Councillor eager to discuss bus routes during Transpo budget talks

  By Jon Willing ,Ottawa Sun First posted: Tuesday, October 23, 2012 05:36 PM EDT | Updated: <:time title= »Tue Oct 23 19:10:02 EDT 2012″ datetime= »2012-10-23T23:10:02Z »>Tuesday, October 23, 2012 07:10 PM EDT The city’s draft 2013 budget will be tabled Wednesday …

Maria dans les nouvelles